Committee 2014/2015

The Committee for the 2014/2015 Toastmasters year was elected at the AGM on the 29th of May and came into office on the 1st of July. The committee is as follows:

President: Timothy Green.
Vice President Education: Eileen McGrath.
Vice President Membership: Ciara Kinnarney.
Vice President Public Relations: Mike Keenan.
Secretary & Treasurer: Ciara Kinnarney.
Seargant at Arms (Fáilte Officer): Dolores Conroy.
Immediate Past Preisdent: Jennifer Dillon.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *